Home > Spa > Relaxation / Sleep > Music >

When It's Time For Letting Go CD (564 0008)
When It's Time For Letting Go CD (564 0008)

Spa/Salon Price: $20.99

Product Code: VW-127420


When It's Time For Letting Go CD

No album has ever created more letters than When Its Time For Letting Go. The music encompasses many Serenity titles and was chosen by a good friend of several of our artists during his last year of his life. Having to deal with "letting go" at its ultimate level, he chose music that will help all of us in our day to day struggle to let go and find peace of mind. 72 minutes.
    Track List:
  • Touch the Sky (Max Highstein)
  • Mica (Rob Whitesides-Woo)
  • Celebration (Scott Fitzgerald)
  • Eternity (Shardad Rohani)
  • Coeur De Lion (Rob Whitesides-Woo)
  • Spring Song (Max Highstein)
  • Cradle Song (Rob Whitesides-Woo)
  • Eduardo's Beach (Gary Knox)
  • Whispers of a Dream (Shardad Rohani)
  • A Midnight Dream (Rob Whitesides-Woo)
  • Wildflowers (Pat Clemence)
  • Stars (Max Highstein)
  • Connie's Butterfly (Shardad Rohani)
  • Full Circle Waltz (Max Highstein)
  • Hymn to Peace (Scott Fitzgerald)

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Spa > Relaxation / Sleep > Music
Spa > Relaxation / Sleep
Wellness > Massage > Videos, Music & Books
Wellness > Massage